Entrevista a Supachewy, Cofundador de la Clash Cup

La comunidad con el mejor contenido sobre gaming y eSports Foros 6stars Entrevista a Supachewy, Cofundador de la Clash Cup

Mostrando 0 respuestas a los debates
  • Autor
    Entradas
      6starsEsports
      Moderador
      • Debates:29
      • Respuestas:6
      • GG Foro Pro
      @6starsesports

Presentation: Hello everyone, my name is Supachewy and I am 28 years old living in San Diego, California. I work as a business analyst for my day job. In the community I am known as a co-founder of the Clash Cup, which began in April 2019, also when I entered the competitive community

How and why did you start in the E-sports sector?

I started playing Clash Royale in 2016 and have been with my clan Winter ever since, becoming leader of the clan after the original leader became inactive. Since then we have expanded into a family of four clans that is mostly casual and community based. In 2019, a clan mate named Zimster reached out to King Andy and I about starting a league, which was the start of my competitive experience. Through Clash Cup I quickly realized I’m not as good as I thought I was and have been able to see the global talent and community of Clash Royale, which inspired me to do whatever I can to be a positive influence in this community and help players and staff grow and use these skills that can help them in their real life.

What is your goal when organizing a Clash Royale competition?

Good sportsmanship, respect, dedication, community, and growth are principles that I really value seeing in the community and am proud to be apart of. Especially since the Corona Virus when the community has less ability with in person contact it is really important for players/staff to have positive interactions and affirmation. We wish to continue to grow as a league in prize pool and influence while continuing to be a fun and friendly competition.

How is your day to day when organizing a Clash Royale competition?